Teachers

 

  

 

Mrs. Jennifer Veldman:     

Principal


 jveldman@hfssb.org


Biography

     

 

  

 

Mrs. Linda Logodney:

Administrative Assistant
 

llagodney@hfssb.org


Biography 

 

  

 

Mr. Bob Budzinski:

Senior Assistant Principal   

Dean of Junior High

 

rbudzinski@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

   

 

  



Mrs. Lori Hester:
Receptionist


lhester@hfssb.org


Biography

 

  

 

Mrs. Debbie Feece:

8th Grade Teacher
                              

dfeece@hfssb.org
 

 

Biography

 

Website

     
  

 

Ms. Leah Coming:
7th Grade Teacher

 lcoming@hfssb.org

 
Biography

 

Website

 


 

 

Mr
7th Grade Teacher

 

Biography

Website

  

 

Mrs. Cheryl Meyer:   

6th Grade Teacher

 

cmeyer@hfssb.org


Biography

 

Website

  

 

Miss Teresa Rodela:

6th Grade Teacher

 

trodela@hfssb.org


Biography

Website

 


 

 

Mrs. Tucker:
5th Grade Teacher

 

ctucker@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

  

 

Mrs. Jeanne DuBois:             

5th Grade Teacher

 

jdubois@hfssb.org 

 

Biography

Website

 

  

 

Miss Mary Dornbos:             

4th Grade Teacher

 

 mdornbos@hfssb.org
 

Biography

Website

 


 

 

Ms. Brittany Korpal:
3rd Grade Teacher

 

bkorpal@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

  

 

Mrs. Kathy McMillen:          

3 Grade Teacher


kmcmillen@hfssb.org 

Biography

Website

 

  

 

Mrs. Carol Wroblewski:

2nd Grade Teacher

cwroblewski@hfssb.org


Biography

 

Website

  

 

Mrs. Barbara Lies: 

1st Grade Teacher

blies@hfssb.org

Biography

 

Website

  

 

Mrs. Marit Kuczmanski: 

Kindergarten Teacher

mkuczmanski@hfssb.org

Biography

 

Website

 

  

 

Mrs. Renita Dygulski
Aide to Kindergarten

 

Biography (Not available)

 

  

                                                 

Mr. Ken Vargo:
Physical Education Teacher

kvargo@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

 

  

 

Mrs. Jonelle Lesniak:

Computer Teacher                                                

 

jlesniak@hfssb.org
 

   
Biography         

 

Website

                                


 

 

Ms. Emily Heller:
Art Teacher

 

eheller@hfssb.org

Biography

 

Website


 

 

Mr. Clay Quantz:
Music Teacher

 

cquantz@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

  

 

Mrs. Reyna VanOverberghe:  
Library
Children's Choir

rvanoverberghe@hfssb.org

Biography (Not Available)

 

 Website

     
  

 

Mrs. Jean Brenner:

Resource Teacher

jbrenner@hfssb.org


Biography

 

Website

  

 

Mrs. Donna Bella:

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

dbella@hfssb.org


Biography

 

Website

  

 

Mrs. Debbie Monhaut:

Pre-kindergarten Aide

                            

dmonhaut@hfssb.org


Biography

     

 

 

Mrs. Pam Schena
School Counselor

pschena@hfssb.org

Biography

 

Website


 

 

Miss Sara Bogol
4th/5th Aide

sbogol@hfssb.org

Biography

 

 


 

 

Mrs. Jackie Thornburg
Jr High Aide

jthornburgjthornburg@hfssb.org

Biography

 

 


 

 

Mrs. Katheen Heying

Trojan Kids Club 

kheying@hfssb.org

Biography

Website